They’re Here! The Rusty Beaver Awards!

killaA while back, my twitter friend and blogger Debbie Ohi, aka @inkyelbows, suggested I start the Rusty Beaver Awards. These are for humorous, somewhat salacious, tweets (Double entendre earns extra points).  Like Inky Elbows Golden Marmot awards, there are no physical prizes – just bragging rights. So without further ado… The Rusty Beavers:

@R1CC1KRAS7SA for:

My husbands death is going to make an awesome country song someday. #Mommysjokingkids!

@ocdchick for:

I need a resort. Room service. Massage. Liquid breakfast. And a pony. Named Rufus.

@mycorpse for:

Now that the novelty of having new boobs has worn off, I want to deflate them, and use them only periodically for fun, like a jump castle.

@anticlimatic for:

@memith But, if I were pineapples, I’d be tasty, and I’d want to eat myself. Wait a minute…THAT’S DIRTY!!!

@BakeMyFish for:

Guys, stop all acting like Sarah Palin repulses you. You know you’d do her. Just be gentle with the muzzle. Make her wear spiked boots.

@Petherwin for:

I avoid the promiscuous use of acronyms. Because many of them are sexually transmitted diseases.

Published by: assassingrl

I'm just your average marketing goddess who does some freelance writing on the side. Or am I? What if I'm really a hired killer? You don't have anything to worry about unless you are an evil villain, above the reach of the usual law and order types. You know the kind, with enough money and influence to buy their way out of any legal repercussions. That's when the organization I work for steps in. You won't find us in any federal government directory. We're one of those groups that get the conspiracy theorists all hot and bothered. This could just be the plot of a novel I'm working on. Then again...

Categories Twitter