My Extended Follow Friday – Now with Link-O-Vision!

killaEvery Friday on Twitter, people post the names of those “Tweeps” that they follow and feel others should follow. My lists were getting so long I decided I needed to find another way of getting the info out there. So I’m posting my Follow Friday list here and will link to this post from Twitter. I would also recommend you just click on the Twitter link to who I follow and start following those users. Because all the people I follow are great.

Here’s the cream of the crop, broken down into “Writers/Book World” and “People Who Make Me Laugh.”

Writers/Book World

@CharlesCumming

@WritingSpirit

@markdavidgerson

@RKCharron

@writerdiehl

@annettemccleave

@CatholicKittie

@LizStrangeVamp

@katesherrod

@DLStephenson

@CheekyWench

@Trinitywillow

@jamieharrington

@PennyAsh

@PowerofNo

@anticlimatic

@AngieLedbetter

@cookiebiscuit

@Doublelattemama

@george9writer

@TamaraNKitties

@BunnyRabbitSex

@Lanecat2

@jennspiller

@NikkiCrick

@MeanderingSoul

@llunalila

@iwhodareswins

@toniandrews

@kristenlambtx

@raven1967

@RBlackbirdsong

@inkyelbows

@inkytwig

@ocdchick

@elyathorn

@BillHarper

@JordanDrew

@debbimack

@DAKGirl

@jenniholbrook

@natalestenzel

@RachelleGardner

@ruinedXfinery

@MarleneStringer

@Ginger_Clark

@ChristieRidgway

@Hereallalong

People who make me laugh (some may also belong in Writers group)

@5wa

@jkallweit

@DanceswithMatts

@wifeoftj

@terrysimpson

@sack_u

@R1CC1K

@extremejohn

@stsuperychef

@Earthgirl42

@therealcherilyn

@RubyMcGee

@ambigfoot

@ShadyMutton

@PSHPlatypus

@tweetzydeetzy

@P0TUS (w/a zero)

@DadsUpLate

@SpankyHamsMum

@RickGriffin

@VegasWalkinDude

@F0xy_F0x

@pagankelly

@liberalviewer1

@mortythemouth

@mycorpse

@Josephine_Seven

@missattitude

@kellyhickman9

@agent81

@Petherwin

@thatgirlallie

@Chicago_Ted

@Satans_Thong

@Slipfinger

@Adamfyre

@Airborne_Ranger

@TequilaGuy275

My other two “Charlie’s Angels:

@purdyz

@SRowl

Just nice folk to chat with:

@lesbeebe

@Donna_Carrick

@NadiaLee

@mw1414

@iamyoushouldtoo

@ShannonMcAndrew

