Pressure

So, I’ve noticed that I’m starting to pick up followers on this blog, so I guess I should start posting here more regularly. I will do my best to keep you all entertained, amused or mildly annoyed.

Published by: assassingrl

I'm just your average marketing goddess who does some freelance writing on the side. Or am I? What if I'm really a hired killer? You don't have anything to worry about unless you are an evil villain, above the reach of the usual law and order types. You know the kind, with enough money and influence to buy their way out of any legal repercussions. That's when the organization I work for steps in. You won't find us in any federal government directory. We're one of those groups that get the conspiracy theorists all hot and bothered. This could just be the plot of a novel I'm working on. Then again...

Categories Uncategorized